The CHARM programme [2] (multiple letters)

Christoph Pechlaner, M. G. Gama, G. Rocha, Jeanette Mansour, Marcel Peltier, Roxana Oprisiu, Jean Michel Achard, Albert Fournier, Ulrich P. Jorde, Marshal T. Fox, Bengt H.J. Möller, James Penston, John J.V. McMurray, Marc A. Pfeffer, Karl Swedberg, Christopher B. Granger, Salim Yusuf, John G.F. Cleland, Nick Freemantle

Research output: Contribution to journalLetterpeer-review

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1675-1676
Number of pages2
Issue number9396
StatePublished - Nov 15 2003
Externally publishedYes

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Medicine(all)

Cite this