Standards for ethical publication

Jonas T. Johnson, John K. Niparko, Paul A. Levine, David W. Kennedy, Pete Weber, Randal S. Weber, Michael S. Benninger, Richard M. Rosenfeld, Robert J. Ruben, Richard J H Smith, Robert Thayer Sataloff, Neil Weir

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Original languageEnglish (US)
Pages (from-to)1049-1050
Number of pages2
JournalOtology and Neurotology
Issue number8
StatePublished - Dec 2006
Externally publishedYes


Editorial Policies
Scientific Misconduct

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Neuroscience(all)

Cite this

Johnson, J. T., Niparko, J. K., Levine, P. A., Kennedy, D. W., Weber, P., Weber, R. S., ... Weir, N. (2006). Standards for ethical publication. Otology and Neurotology, 27(8), 1049-1050.

Standards for ethical publication. / Johnson, Jonas T.; Niparko, John K.; Levine, Paul A.; Kennedy, David W.; Weber, Pete; Weber, Randal S.; Benninger, Michael S.; Rosenfeld, Richard M.; Ruben, Robert J.; Smith, Richard J H; Sataloff, Robert Thayer; Weir, Neil.

In: Otology and Neurotology, Vol. 27, No. 8, 12.2006, p. 1049-1050.

Research output: Contribution to journalArticle

Johnson, JT, Niparko, JK, Levine, PA, Kennedy, DW, Weber, P, Weber, RS, Benninger, MS, Rosenfeld, RM, Ruben, RJ, Smith, RJH, Sataloff, RT & Weir, N 2006, 'Standards for ethical publication', Otology and Neurotology, vol. 27, no. 8, pp. 1049-1050.
Johnson JT, Niparko JK, Levine PA, Kennedy DW, Weber P, Weber RS et al. Standards for ethical publication. Otology and Neurotology. 2006 Dec;27(8):1049-1050.
Johnson, Jonas T. ; Niparko, John K. ; Levine, Paul A. ; Kennedy, David W. ; Weber, Pete ; Weber, Randal S. ; Benninger, Michael S. ; Rosenfeld, Richard M. ; Ruben, Robert J. ; Smith, Richard J H ; Sataloff, Robert Thayer ; Weir, Neil. / Standards for ethical publication. In: Otology and Neurotology. 2006 ; Vol. 27, No. 8. pp. 1049-1050.
title = "Standards for ethical publication",
author = "Johnson, {Jonas T.} and Niparko, {John K.} and Levine, {Paul A.} and Kennedy, {David W.} and Pete Weber and Weber, {Randal S.} and Benninger, {Michael S.} and Rosenfeld, {Richard M.} and Ruben, {Robert J.} and Smith, {Richard J H} and Sataloff, {Robert Thayer} and Neil Weir",
year = "2006",
month = "12",
doi = "10.1097/01.mao.0000247810.93453.23",
language = "English (US)",
volume = "27",
pages = "1049--1050",
journal = "Otology and Neurotology",
issn = "1531-7129",
publisher = "Lippincott Williams and Wilkins",
number = "8",



T1 - Standards for ethical publication

AU - Johnson, Jonas T.

AU - Niparko, John K.

AU - Levine, Paul A.

AU - Kennedy, David W.

AU - Weber, Pete

AU - Weber, Randal S.

AU - Benninger, Michael S.

AU - Rosenfeld, Richard M.

AU - Ruben, Robert J.

AU - Smith, Richard J H

AU - Sataloff, Robert Thayer

AU - Weir, Neil

PY - 2006/12

Y1 - 2006/12

UR -

UR -

U2 - 10.1097/01.mao.0000247810.93453.23

DO - 10.1097/01.mao.0000247810.93453.23

M3 - Article

C2 - 17130794

AN - SCOPUS:33845242504

VL - 27

SP - 1049

EP - 1050

JO - Otology and Neurotology

JF - Otology and Neurotology

SN - 1531-7129

IS - 8

ER -